Select Page

Tomorrow’s

Child

The International Magazine for Montessori Families

Table of Contents | September 2021 ISSUE

Departments

To view this digital issue in a flipbook style PDF please click the image below.

cover TC Sept 2021

Tomorrow’s

Child

The International Magazine for Montessori Families

Tomorrow’s Child (ISSN 10716246), published bimonthly during the school year(4 issues a year), is the official magazine of The Montessori Foundation, a non-profit organization. The opinions expressed in Tomorrow’s Child editorials, columns, and features are those of the authors and do not necessarily represent the position of the magazine or The Montessori Foundation. Acceptance of advertising does not represent the Foundation’s endorsement of any product or service. It is the policy of The Montessori Foundation, a non-profit organization, to encourage support for the organization by discounting the sale of School Group Memberships to the Montessori Foundation Family Netowork, which includes Tomorrow’s Child magazine to enable schools to make the magazine available to their families.

The Montessori Foundation does not grant permission to reprint material from Tomorrow’s Child in any other form (book, newsletter, journals). Copies of this issue or back issues are available for purchase through our online bookstore. For School Group Memberships, call 800-655-5843 (toll free), or place your order here. The Montessori Foundation does not provide refunds for cancelled School Group Memberships. Send all correspondence to: The Montessori Foundation | 19600 E State Road 64, Bradenton, FL 34212-8921 

Workshops, IMC Memberships, Past Issues & Orders or Questions about an Order Kristi Antczak Phone: 941-309-3961/Toll Free: 800-632-4121 kristiantczak@montessori.org

Family Network Coordinators Lorna McGrath lornamcgrath@montessori.org and Cheryl Allen cherylallen@montessori.org 

Conference Coordinator George Markham georgemarkham@montessori.org

Business Manager & Classified Ads Don Dinsmore Phone: 941-729-9565/800-655-5843 Fax: 941-745-3111 dondinsmore@montessori.org

Display Advertising Joyce St. Giermaine Phone: 941-729-9565/Fax: 941-745-3111 joycestgiermaine@montessori.org 

Executive Director of the IMC Kathy Leitch Phone: 941-729-9565/800-655-5843 kathyleitch@montessori.org

Montessori School Consultation, Montessori Leadership Institute, and Professional Development  Tim Seldin timseldin@montessori.org  or leadership@montessori.org